The mind and
concept behind
Leadership in Motion

Dr. Natascha Rosellen, born in 1971, is a consultant, trainer and coach in the field of management development, coaching and strategic leadership.

She studied organizational, labor and clinical psychology at the universities of Massachusetts, Boston, Konstanz and Tübingen and wrote her Ph. D. thesis in 2000. She received her certificate of systemic family therapy from the Institut für Familientherapie Weinheim and a certificate in hypnotherapy from the Milton Erickson Gesellschaft Munich.

“I see myself as a facilitator of individual development and growth. I love to offer a space where people can experience the guidance, the strength and the support that their body and its intelligence provide. Together we create something new, unknown and helpful.
I look at the body as our biggest resource for human development. The second resource is the social systems we work or live in. Leadership in Motion combines leadership challenges with both of these worlds.
It never ceases to fascinate me how much movement can support people to deeply trust themselves and create new steps. This change is clear, authentic and powerful because it is grounded in the center of ourselves.”

After being trained as a consultant for organizational development she delved deep into the coaching of leadership persons and teams. Beside training individuals she has supported numerous HR-Units in personal, structural and organizational change processes, set up and supported mentoring programs and diversity-based personality development schemes on national and international level. Her clients come from the fields of politics, administrational business, non-profit organizations and automobile companies.

 

She works in English, German and French.
Learn more at www.natascha-rosellen.de

Natascha Rosellen offers:

  1. Business Coaching and Mentoring on a one-on-one basis to persons in leadership and executive positions
  2. Consulting and support services during team development processes and during the different phases of organizational change and/or major reorganizations.

Die Person
hinter
Leadership in Motion

Dr. Natascha Rosellen, Jg. 1971, ist Beraterin, Trainerin und Coach für strategische Organisations- und Führungsentwicklung.

Sie studierte Psychologie an den Universitäten von Massachusetts, Boston, Konstanz und Tübingen und erlangte ihren Doktorgrad im Jahr 2000. Ihre Ausbildung zur systemischen Familientherapeutin absolvierte sie am Institut für Familientherapie Weinheim sowie als Hypnotherapeutin bei der Milton Erickson Gesellschaft München.

„Ich verstehe mich als Ermöglicherin eines Entwicklungsprozesses für jede Person, die kommt. Ich stelle einen Raum zur Verfügung, in dem sich die Weisheit und Intelligenz des Körpers mit den wertvollen Erfahrungen des Einzelnen verbinden. Es entsteht etwas Neues.
Immer wieder bin ich davon fasziniert, wie klar, eindeutig und unmissverständlich unser Körper als unsere grösste Ressource ‚spricht’ und uns unterstützt.
Es erfüllt mich mit tiefer Freude, wenn Menschen durch Leadership in Motion neue Schritte entwickeln und sich selbst vertrauen. Diese Bewegung ist harmonisch, kraftvoll und tief und kommt aus ihrer ureigenen Mitte.“

Seit ihrer Weiterbildung zur Beraterin für Organisationsentwicklung und Coach (Professio Akademie) ist sie im Coaching von Führungskräften und Teams tätig. Daneben hat sie zahlreiche Strategie- und Veränderungsprozesse in nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen begleitet sowie Nachwuchs- und Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogramme implementiert. Ihre Kunden kommen aus der öffentlichen Verwaltung, sozialen Unternehmen, mittelständischen Betrieben und der Automobilindustrie.

 

Ihre Arbeitssprachen sind Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch.
Lesen Sie mehr unter www.natascha-rosellen.de

Natascha Rosellen bietet:

  1. Einzel-Coaching und -Mentoring für Führungskräfte
  2. Beratung und Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Teamentwicklungsprozessen sowie in verschiedenen Phasen der Organisationsentwicklung